District

Schools

West Mifflin Area School District / Schools

West Mifflin Area High School
91 Commonwealth Avenue
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Phone: 412-466-9131
Principal: Mr. Chad Licht lichtc@wmasd.org
Assistant Principal: Mr. Robert Yeschenko
yeschenkor@wmasd.org
Assistant Principal: Mrs. Welsh
welshm@wmasd.org


West Mifflin Area Middle School
81 Commonwealth Ave.
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Phone: 412-466-9131
Principal: Mrs. Noelle Haney
haneyn@wmasd.org
Principal: Mrs. Sharna Baker
bakers@wmasd.org
Assistant Principal: Dr. Hal Minford
minfordh@wmasd.org


Clara Barton Elementary
764 Beverly Drive
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Phone: 412-466-9131
Principal: Dr. Brian Plichta
plichtab@wmasd.org


Homeville Elementary
4315 Eliza Street
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Phone: 412-466-9131
Principal: Dr. Christopher Hanna
hannac@wmasd.org
Assistant Principal:  Mr. Rob Campana
campanar@wmasd.org