Directors





M
atthew J. Blazevich

Board President

Term Ends: 2023

blazevichm@wmasd.org




 



Debbie Kostelnik

Board Vice-President

Safety/Transportation Chair


Term Ends:  2023

kostelnikd@wmasd.org

 
   





Judith Ahern

Education Chair

Term Ends: 2025

ahernj@wmasd.org


   





Anthony DiCenzo 

Athletic/Personnel Chair

Term Ends: 2023

dicenzoa@wmasd.org




   





Mark R. Donahoe

Finance Chair

Term Ends: 2025

donahoem@wmasd.org


   
 



Gina Englert

Building and Grounds Chair

Term Ends: 2023

englertg@wmasd.org

 
   
 


Jonathan Mattis

Policy Chair

Term Ends: 2023

mattisj@wmasd.org



             
   
 


Kevin M. Squires

Technology Chair

Term Ends: 2025

squires@wmasd.org 


   


Mark J. Yuhas

Long Term Strategic Planning Chair

Term Ends: 2025

yuhasm@wmasd.org


  
   

SaveSave